Cosi Bundle - Changing Robe, Towel Robe, Beanie From  £120.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 20 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Clare Roche from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Excellent
18 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Dearbhla from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Excellent customer service. Product quality and speedy delivery
19 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Fiona Cassidy from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Worth the money, great products that look nice as well as keeping you cosy.
21 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Marguerite Hurton from IE17 January 2022 13:59
The quailty is excellent, the size is generous and very cosy and warm
Would highly recommend had my purchase within 3 days.
marguerite Hurton
21 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Una Mullaney from IE17 January 2022 13:59
The Cosimac Robe was everything I wanted it to be and more, cosy, warm, soft & manoeuvrable, its the perfect length, and is now treasured clothing for many outdoor activities. Today I wore the robe post dip, for dressing and then for a wet, wintery walk. It was the absolutely perfect lockdown present to myself. The smile in the photo says it all. Thank you. Ana
19 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Louisa. from UK17 January 2022 13:59
A great bundle! The extra bits will be well used!
19 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Louise Summers from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Very happy with my purchases, very good quality. Very quick delivery would definitely recommend!
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mag from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Just love it, high quality
19 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Magbo from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Product as described. Well made and cosy
18 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
NJ Reid from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Good value for money and wonderful quality.
20 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Gary from United KingdomOwner25 January 2022 14:08
The towel robe is really good right after my swim and the coat is so warm perfect combo for your post dip!!
21 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Fiona from United KingdomOwner05 July 2022 16:06
Lovely quality and good value for money
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lorna Paton from IrelandOwner25 July 2022 15:04
Absolutely love my haul. Quality is super with excellent fast efficient delivery.
Will definitely shop again.
12 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Stephen Cousins from United KingdomOwner25 July 2022 15:10
First class service. Received my Cosimac bundle yesterday. I live right by the sea and especially during the summer months would be in the sea daily whether it’s SUP, kayaking or swimming these products are fantastic and much better value than the alternatives. Quality is as good as more expensive robes I’ve seen and keeps me snug on the colder days, especially from the wind.
Considering more purchases for the rest of my family.
15 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Hallie from United Kingdom - Northern IrelandOwner05 September 2022 08:56
I am so pleased with my purchase! Prompt delivery and the products are brill. Great quality and so cozy! Best purchase I have made this summer :)
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Gary from United KingdomOwner10 September 2022 15:16
We all have Cosimac's as a family & what a great product they are, would highly recommend any of these items.
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Carol  from IrelandOwner24 September 2022 14:12
Bought this bundle recently and am absolutely thrilled I came across Cosimac while looking at robes online.
I got the purple robe towel, purple hat and leopard dry robe and am super happy with the great quality and the colours are fab. Love love, love the leopard robe!
The customer care and quick response from Max through emails topped my first experience using Cosimac, will definitely be buying from them again. 10/10 !!
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Valentina from Ireland25 October 2022 14:08
I purchased the dry robe/towel poncho/beanie bundle for my boyfriend. The order arrived very quickly and the products are all perfect. He loves them and they fit perfectly. I have suggested them to many friends after the purchase already! Thank you!
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 October 2022 22:34
Great value for money with the bundle and excellent quality product. Purchased the cosimac in Leopard print in medium, I'm a size 8, 5" 11 and found it a perfect fit with plenty of room for changing.
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Rut from IcelandOwner31 October 2022 10:26
This is my second buy of Changing robe and I don't love it any less! Ordered smaller size this time that fits me better for all around use. The bundle was a great choice, great savings in that buy, getting the towel robe and hat was a big plus. The towel is pretty thick, wide and long...and purple 💜 What draws me to this business, besides the awesome products, is the small business - big family-close community approach. Every interaction is on a personal note, down to the personal handwritten note that comes with ones order. Love it
3 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo