Cosi Changing Robe - Harbour Blue From  £109.00

Rating: 4.92 Based on 41 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Graiinne Flanagan from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Delighted on all levels with my coat. I'm snug as a bug in it!
26 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
James Ferguson from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Superb quality and much better value than my last Robe. Love the colour too
25 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Laura Ohara from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Love my dry robe. Very cosy
24 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Maeve Crookes from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Top class product. This was my 5th purchase. You cannot go wrong. Great gift for people who love the outdoors. Service and delivery was top class. I'm so impressed.
22 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mr Kieran Dougan from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Excellent product. Bought as a present and was well received
19 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mrs Lynch from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Great product and a good price.
25 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
N Clerkin from IE17 January 2022 13:59
I bought this robe for my wife. There was a bit of a wait but the company were very transparent about that so I was fine to wait.
Nice product and so far she is very happy with it.
20 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Paul Mooney from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Very comfortable Im very happy with this product
17 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Siobhan from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Excellent product
22 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anna from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Brilliant, I only wish I'd bought it sooner!
20 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Carol Montgomery from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Love it. I cant imagine sea swimming without one.
21 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
CAROLINE BOND from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Well worth every cent!!
21 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
CATHERINE MCNALLY from UK17 January 2022 13:59
This product is awesome. Big, warm and a must when swimming outside.
18 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Customer from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Great product which has made my sea swims so much more enjoyable
21 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Customer julie from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Great robe that's competitively priced.
20 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Gillian S from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Perfect for post sea swimming
20 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Grace Davitt from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Love it!! So warm and great size so can comfortably get changed underneath.
23 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kathryn from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Very cosy!
20 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kevin Geddes from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Very warm, great for our seasonal weather.
21 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kim Cochrane from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Amazing product, company, pick up and price. Will definitely use again. And local
20 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
liz from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Lovely and warm. Great for beach with the dogs
17 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Michael Mann from UK17 January 2022 13:59
What an absolute gem of a product. We have them for the whole family for when we are away in our campervan
17 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
MirsF from UK17 January 2022 13:59
One of my best purchases this year. Good quality and fit. Love the deep pockets. So cosy on these cold days and I can get warm quickly after my swim.
18 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Aideen from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Was worried about buying a size 'regular' for a 6ft person but it is plenty big. Arrived very rapidly. Great service. Lovely product.
16 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anne Crossey from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Just fab! Couldn't recommend highly enough.
20 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anne Marie Browne from IE17 January 2022 13:59
I love my cosimac !! Tried to order another for a pal fir x mas but your all sold out
17 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mr Stephen Magee from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Bought it for my wife who loves it , she even wears it around the house when she is cold
18 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Pius Murray from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Fabulous piece of kit ! Was impressed by thoughtful big pockets both inside and outside of this robe! Its incredibly cosy and its plainly obvious why people who own it just keep walking around in their robes!!
19 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Rosemary Neill from UK17 January 2022 13:59
A brilliant product.
16 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sarah Thompson from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Excellent product, good quality material and durable.
16 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sibbo Skates from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Reviewed on first impressions. As an upgrade to a very old and well worn towelling predecessor, looking forward to the cosiness and complete coverage that this tent with arms is going to offer.
19 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom07 June 2022 10:50
All seems good so far, very generous size with deep armpits that easily allow you to pull your arms inside. Pockets are deep and well placed for the fit. Would 100% recommend.
11 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner18 June 2022 18:59
I was on the cusp between sizes (I'm roughly 5'3") and ordered a Medium robe. When it arrived I felt it was too big, so contacted customer services who were extremely helpful. They said I could return the robe for a Small. I did, and I'm very happy with it. I had to pay return postage, but I’d saved money during the sale so I didn’t mind. I would absolutely recommend Cosimac..
17 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Holli  from United KingdomOwner02 July 2022 18:49
I bought this robe for my husband as he has just started sea swimming..he loves it! Great quality and excellent service. Would definitely recommend
11 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 July 2022 18:26
Fab dry robe love it
11 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Annette  from United KingdomOwner28 July 2022 11:43
Brilliant Robe. Cosy and warm after a swim. Good length too. Would recommend.
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Annette  from United KingdomOwner28 July 2022 11:43
Brilliant Robe. Cosy and warm after a swim. Good length too. Would recommend.
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
ALAN LAB. from United Kingdom - Northern IrelandOwner05 October 2022 12:22
New customer so always hoping for good experience & that was certainly the case here . Prompt secure delivery of excellent well designed & functional robe. My only complaint is that even when trying it on is so difficult to want to take it off!In all seriousness I will certainly use it to keep "cosy" as opposed to running up horrendous heating bills!The included personal "Thank you" card was a very nice way of connecting with your customers -Thank-you .
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Simon Brewitt from UK17 January 2022 13:59
one size doesn't fit all unless you are fairly large
19 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Brenda from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Well made and warm, bought for husband with parkinsons to wear on way home from pool as he struggles with drying/dressing himself. Does the job well but addition of velcro fastening would make it perfect as zip can be tricky.
20 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Miss Karen Bradley from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Lovely warm robe that's definitely on trend at the moment. Would have liked it a little smaller as its quite big on but can't complain as it keeps me warm! Will be worn after every swim!!
19 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo