Cosi Changing Robe - Harbour Blue From  £103.00

Rating: 4.91 Based on 36 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Graiinne Flanagan from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Delighted on all levels with my coat. I'm snug as a bug in it!
9 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
James Ferguson from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Superb quality and much better value than my last Robe. Love the colour too
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Laura Ohara from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Love my dry robe. Very cosy
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Maeve Crookes from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Top class product. This was my 5th purchase. You cannot go wrong. Great gift for people who love the outdoors. Service and delivery was top class. I'm so impressed.
8 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mr Kieran Dougan from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Excellent product. Bought as a present and was well received
6 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mrs Lynch from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Great product and a good price.
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
N Clerkin from IE17 January 2022 13:59
I bought this robe for my wife. There was a bit of a wait but the company were very transparent about that so I was fine to wait.
Nice product and so far she is very happy with it.
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Paul Mooney from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Very comfortable Im very happy with this product
5 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Siobhan from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Excellent product
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anna from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Brilliant, I only wish I'd bought it sooner!
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Carol Montgomery from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Love it. I cant imagine sea swimming without one.
7 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
CAROLINE BOND from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Well worth every cent!!
7 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
CATHERINE MCNALLY from UK17 January 2022 13:59
This product is awesome. Big, warm and a must when swimming outside.
7 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Customer from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Great product which has made my sea swims so much more enjoyable
6 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Customer julie from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Great robe that's competitively priced.
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Gillian S from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Perfect for post sea swimming
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Grace Davitt from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Love it!! So warm and great size so can comfortably get changed underneath.
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kathryn from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Very cosy!
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kevin Geddes from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Very warm, great for our seasonal weather.
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kim Cochrane from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Amazing product, company, pick up and price. Will definitely use again. And local
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
liz from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Lovely and warm. Great for beach with the dogs
6 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Michael Mann from UK17 January 2022 13:59
What an absolute gem of a product. We have them for the whole family for when we are away in our campervan
5 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
MirsF from UK17 January 2022 13:59
One of my best purchases this year. Good quality and fit. Love the deep pockets. So cosy on these cold days and I can get warm quickly after my swim.
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Aideen from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Was worried about buying a size 'regular' for a 6ft person but it is plenty big. Arrived very rapidly. Great service. Lovely product.
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anne Crossey from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Just fab! Couldn't recommend highly enough.
8 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anne Marie Browne from IE17 January 2022 13:59
I love my cosimac !! Tried to order another for a pal fir x mas but your all sold out
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mr Stephen Magee from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Bought it for my wife who loves it , she even wears it around the house when she is cold
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Pius Murray from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Fabulous piece of kit ! Was impressed by thoughtful big pockets both inside and outside of this robe! Its incredibly cosy and its plainly obvious why people who own it just keep walking around in their robes!!
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Rosemary Neill from UK17 January 2022 13:59
A brilliant product.
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sarah Thompson from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Excellent product, good quality material and durable.
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sibbo Skates from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Reviewed on first impressions. As an upgrade to a very old and well worn towelling predecessor, looking forward to the cosiness and complete coverage that this tent with arms is going to offer.
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom07 June 2022 10:50
All seems good so far, very generous size with deep armpits that easily allow you to pull your arms inside. Pockets are deep and well placed for the fit. Would 100% recommend.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner18 June 2022 18:59
I was on the cusp between sizes (I'm roughly 5'3") and ordered a Medium robe. When it arrived I felt it was too big, so contacted customer services who were extremely helpful. They said I could return the robe for a Small. I did, and I'm very happy with it. I had to pay return postage, but I’d saved money during the sale so I didn’t mind. I would absolutely recommend Cosimac..
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Simon Brewitt from UK17 January 2022 13:59
one size doesn't fit all unless you are fairly large
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Brenda from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Well made and warm, bought for husband with parkinsons to wear on way home from pool as he struggles with drying/dressing himself. Does the job well but addition of velcro fastening would make it perfect as zip can be tricky.
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Miss Karen Bradley from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Lovely warm robe that's definitely on trend at the moment. Would have liked it a little smaller as its quite big on but can't complain as it keeps me warm! Will be worn after every swim!!
7 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo