Cosi Changing Robe - Marine Red From  £115.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 23 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anne Marie Browne from IE17 January 2022 13:59
My friend loved it !! Thank you
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Conor from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Well worth the money, and the little extra touches make it really special!
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
customer, Ireland from IE17 January 2022 13:59
While recommended for open water swimmers these Cosimacs are great for rowers and sailors alike. Its great to step off the water and be instantly insulated against the cold while having to de-rig boats etc!
12 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
David Barron from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Glad I purchased. It’s more than I expected. And the note with my purchase was a very nice touch.
11 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Fiona McAvoy from IE17 January 2022 13:59
I have thought about a coat like this for a long time, but now that I do OWS, I could wait no longer! I will also be able to use it for hanging about after running races! So glad I chose a local company too x
13 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Maeve Keenan from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Fabulous robe! Perfect in every way. Super warm and cosy
11 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Rosemary Cathers from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Perfect fit and plenty of room for changing under!
12 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Scarlett0906 from IE17 January 2022 13:59
I love my new robe! Toasty warm and fantastic for winter dips and much more. Loving the hot water bottle pocket in particular. Service from Cosimac was great and personal.
11 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Siobhan from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Excellent product
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Clare Wright from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Bought it to put on after sea swimming but have also used it for sitting outside in the cold due to Covid restrictions or popping out first thing to feed the hens. Really warm. Plenty of room in it - I'm nearly 6 ft and a size 18/20 and it fits fine. It's supposed to be baggy and enveloping like a blanket. Arrived quickly too!!
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Dan Theze from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Absolutely perfect! Super warm and essential after a sea swim. Will also be getting a lot of use in the garden and when it snows along with snuggling up on the sofa
11 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Emma Bell from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Great product. Nice red fleece lining - ideal for my nephew to stay warm and look cool when walking to and from the beach to catch the waves.
10 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Glenda Mellon from UK17 January 2022 13:59
We now have one in red and blue!
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jackie from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Fantastic
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jennifer Wilson from UK17 January 2022 13:59
This is a birthday present for my daughter this month, so she hasnt been able to check it out yet. I tried it on when it arrived, it is Very warm and cosy when on.
Looks very good quality.
Lives up to its name...Cosy!
Im sure my daughter will Love this too.
7 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jenny from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Fantastic product and customer service. Love my new robe 😁
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
M.C. from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Very happy with purchase
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mandy from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Excellent & Quick Service
Great Value for Money
Excellent quality x
11 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ms Victoria Singleton from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Haven't used it in the field yet but can't wait to wear it. Coat feels very sturdy and cosy.
9 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
NW from UK17 January 2022 13:59
An outstanding robe for all outdoor activities. Plenty of storage in the robe and warmth is exceptional.
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Tanya McWilliams from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Lovely roomy but comfortable fit - pull your arms out of the sleeves and you can also get changed inside in comfort ! My niece is around 5ft 5"� and it is just right.
8 People out of 17 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner04 May 2022 12:06
Brilliant to keep you cosy as soon as you get out if the sea!! Love it!!
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Howard from IrelandOwner21 June 2022 11:31
My Mac is perfect for warming me up after a sometimes chilly swim!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo