Cosi Changing Robe - Ocean Ice Blue From  £94.50

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.94 Based on 35 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Collette Skerritt from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Love love love my Cosimac - arrived at a perfect time of year
25 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Eilisha - Waterfoot Dipper from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Very well pleased, found sizing a little difficult to work out. 5'8 so large recommended for height but on website said male model 6ft wearing medium, so bought medium. Glad I tried a friend's small which was generous width and came to knee length, hence I opted for medium which is generous width and comes to mid lower leg, (calf) length
18 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Maeve Keenan from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Perfect! Lovely robe.
19 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary Mc callan from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Excellent product and service
19 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Noreen O'Keeffe from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Great coat - lots of room to change while staying warm .
18 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Robbie Corr from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Excellent product and excellent service
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Rose Kelly from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Excellent quality , product received as per advert. Very happy with it.
12 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sonia Haddock from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Amazing ... thank you cosimac.... best outdoor product ever
18 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ana Copeland from UK17 January 2022 13:59
I love my Cosimac. It is so warm, comfy & practical. The hot water bottle pocket is brilliant & I love putting it on after a cold swim. The lining is super fleecy & a gorgeous colour. It has great deep pockets and I like that mine is long on me and a little big so I can wear plenty of layers and get changed under it. I am a size 16 and 5ft4” for reference. Very happy with my purchase & know I’ll be using this for years.
16 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Andrew Smyth from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Bought for me. Can’t prise it off my wife since it arrived!
13 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Carol Grumley from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Fab coat for after swim...amazing heat retention...really cosy!
12 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Caroline Wilson from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Its grand
18 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Catherine from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Love this robe. Its fantastic.
15 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Craig Hutchison from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Very cosy and comfortable and great service
15 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Elaine Sherlock from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Definitely worth it for Irish weather. Keeps you so warm. And so great for getting changed at the beach. Fab colour too.
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Grace Davitt from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Love the colour! So warm and comfortable. Love it. Great big pockets for all your stuff
16 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jennifer Elliott from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Robe bought as a birthday present , recipient delighted with quality
14 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jennifer Elliott from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Robes bought as a present to my daughter and her partner, they were delighted with quality
14 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Karen Brookes from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Really pleased with the robe . Well designed a perfect for winter swimming.
16 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lisa from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Love the ocean blue lining
14 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lucinda Mckee from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Very cozy and easy to get changed under.
13 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Maureen from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Love this item and company. Will use again
13 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Melanie from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Great fit and love the ice-blue colour!
14 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Michael McCrea from UK17 January 2022 13:59
great product .
great service.
15 People out of 27 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Miss Lynn Hunter from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Excellent quality and value for money
12 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Pamela warnock from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Great quality product
13 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Satisfied from UK17 January 2022 13:59
This has come into its own as autumn comes in. Best used with a towel or towelling robe underneath. Like a hug from your mum when you come out the sea!
16 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sinead from UK17 January 2022 13:59
High quality and so so cosy and warm. Delighted with my cosimac
14 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Suzi from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Super cozy, perfect for Irish weather. Made in Ireland
17 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 February 2022 22:21
Warm, cosy and easy to get changed in. Would definitely recommend this for sea dips.
18 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Fiona from United KingdomOwner16 April 2022 11:02
I've been wanting to get a robe for ages and decided to go ahead when I saw an offer on the Cosimac Ocean Ice Blue. It arrived very quickly and I love it so much, it's hardly been off me. Haven't actually swam this year yet, but the robe has been great before/after running events, spectating at events and camping. It's just so cosy.
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 June 2022 19:46
Really warm, waterproof and comfortably oversized. Perfect for post-swim and cold rainy nights alike.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kathryn from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Great product
15 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
km from UK17 January 2022 13:59
product is excellent! does what you need - warm on the inside, excellent pockets, dry on the outside. M/L size was purchased. the length of M/L excellent for someone over 5ft7! so pleased with my purchase - and warm snuggly feeling to support Irish!
15 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Karen Munro from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Nice and warm and large enough to change underneath
17 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo