CosiRobe1 - Ocean Ice Blue From  £68.00

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.96 Based on 65 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Collette Skerritt from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Love love love my Cosimac - arrived at a perfect time of year
67 People out of 125 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Eilisha - Waterfoot Dipper from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Very well pleased, found sizing a little difficult to work out. 5'8 so large recommended for height but on website said male model 6ft wearing medium, so bought medium. Glad I tried a friend's small which was generous width and came to knee length, hence I opted for medium which is generous width and comes to mid lower leg, (calf) length
57 People out of 122 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Maeve Keenan from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Perfect! Lovely robe.
55 People out of 115 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary Mc callan from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Excellent product and service
55 People out of 124 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Noreen O'Keeffe from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Great coat - lots of room to change while staying warm .
52 People out of 109 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Robbie Corr from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Excellent product and excellent service
56 People out of 110 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Rose Kelly from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Excellent quality , product received as per advert. Very happy with it.
50 People out of 106 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sonia Haddock from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Amazing ... thank you cosimac.... best outdoor product ever
56 People out of 106 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ana Copeland from UK17 January 2022 13:59
I love my Cosimac. It is so warm, comfy & practical. The hot water bottle pocket is brilliant & I love putting it on after a cold swim. The lining is super fleecy & a gorgeous colour. It has great deep pockets and I like that mine is long on me and a little big so I can wear plenty of layers and get changed under it. I am a size 16 and 5ft4” for reference. Very happy with my purchase & know I’ll be using this for years.
54 People out of 111 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Andrew Smyth from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Bought for me. Can’t prise it off my wife since it arrived!
48 People out of 103 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Carol Grumley from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Fab coat for after swim...amazing heat retention...really cosy!
44 People out of 101 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Caroline Wilson from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Its grand
55 People out of 108 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Catherine from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Love this robe. Its fantastic.
52 People out of 107 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Craig Hutchison from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Very cosy and comfortable and great service
52 People out of 100 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Elaine Sherlock from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Definitely worth it for Irish weather. Keeps you so warm. And so great for getting changed at the beach. Fab colour too.
53 People out of 104 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Grace Davitt from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Love the colour! So warm and comfortable. Love it. Great big pockets for all your stuff
55 People out of 103 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jennifer Elliott from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Robe bought as a birthday present , recipient delighted with quality
52 People out of 105 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jennifer Elliott from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Robes bought as a present to my daughter and her partner, they were delighted with quality
54 People out of 106 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Karen Brookes from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Really pleased with the robe . Well designed a perfect for winter swimming.
52 People out of 100 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Karen Munro from Albania17 January 2022 13:59
Nice and warm and large enough to change underneath
51 People out of 100 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kathryn from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Great product
50 People out of 103 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
km from Albania17 January 2022 13:59
product is excellent! does what you need - warm on the inside, excellent pockets, dry on the outside. M/L size was purchased. the length of M/L excellent for someone over 5ft7! so pleased with my purchase - and warm snuggly feeling to support Irish!
52 People out of 109 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lisa from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Love the ocean blue lining
52 People out of 99 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lucinda Mckee from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Very cozy and easy to get changed under.
50 People out of 99 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Maureen from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Love this item and company. Will use again
49 People out of 103 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Melanie from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Great fit and love the ice-blue colour!
47 People out of 97 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Michael McCrea from UK17 January 2022 13:59
great product .
great service.
46 People out of 92 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Miss Lynn Hunter from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Excellent quality and value for money
46 People out of 93 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Pamela warnock from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Great quality product
47 People out of 94 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Satisfied from UK17 January 2022 13:59
This has come into its own as autumn comes in. Best used with a towel or towelling robe underneath. Like a hug from your mum when you come out the sea!
50 People out of 100 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sinead from UK17 January 2022 13:59
High quality and so so cosy and warm. Delighted with my cosimac
45 People out of 96 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Suzi from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Super cozy, perfect for Irish weather. Made in Ireland
46 People out of 96 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 February 2022 22:21
Warm, cosy and easy to get changed in. Would definitely recommend this for sea dips.
56 People out of 114 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Fiona from United KingdomOwner16 April 2022 11:02
I've been wanting to get a robe for ages and decided to go ahead when I saw an offer on the Cosimac Ocean Ice Blue. It arrived very quickly and I love it so much, it's hardly been off me. Haven't actually swam this year yet, but the robe has been great before/after running events, spectating at events and camping. It's just so cosy.
42 People out of 85 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 June 2022 19:46
Really warm, waterproof and comfortably oversized. Perfect for post-swim and cold rainy nights alike.
33 People out of 70 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Rodney from United KingdomOwner20 August 2022 10:53
My daughter has tried a number of different robes but this one is outstanding. Nice and “cosy” without being bulky. I would definitely recommend.
33 People out of 58 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland20 August 2022 20:20
Good quality and well made. Lovely and warm after a swim. I am size 12 and 5 ft tall and the short size was the right fit as suggested on the website
30 People out of 58 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Rachael from United KingdomOwner15 September 2022 15:17
I bought my husband a CosiMac, and went for another Irish brand for myself, purely because I liked the different colourway
My husbands arrived first and was so incredibly soft. I expected mine to be similar.
Mine arrived, and was nowhere near the same cosy soft feeling against my skin. So I returned it at a cost, got a refund less handling charge, and bought myself a CosiMac. Am delighted with it. They were a similar price but the quality of the CosiMac was far superior
35 People out of 65 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
philikppa from United KingdomOwner05 October 2022 11:37
I bought my Cosi for after fresh water swimming, which it is perfect for. I have ended up wearing it every evening whilst saving on the heating bills - it makes me feel as snug as a bug in a rug!

10 out of 10 from me
23 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kim from United KingdomOwner01 November 2022 11:51
Love this changing mac.
It's a good length and there's plenty of room to get changed. The lining is soft and the hot water bottle pocket is brilliant for the cold weather.
It was nice to find the hand written thank you note inside. Totally unexpected, nice customer service touch.
29 People out of 55 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kelly from United KingdomOwner01 November 2022 17:24
Absolutely amazing. Great size best buy ever.
20 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sarah from United KingdomOwner06 November 2022 07:40
Love this Cosimac, tried and tested in torrential rain, lovely and warm, great pocket space. Loving the longer sleeves to keep warmer. Will definitely buy again.
28 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ronan G from IrelandOwner24 November 2022 11:45
No winter dip in the sea is safe without this robe. I think it will be hard not to used it all year round!
19 People out of 36 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner09 December 2022 15:29
This is my second! I wear it daily through the winter and, as someone who suffers very badly in the cold, it is literally a lifesaver. I didn't buy it as a fashion item, but everyone asks me where I got it ;)
21 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom19 January 2023 11:58
This robe is so warm cosy and roomy and has so many additional features that make all the difference after a cold swim, particularly the hot water bottle pouch. The hood is large and cosy, the zip is robust and the length is perfect. I love this Irish designed product!
21 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner24 January 2023 18:23
I asked for this for my Birthday as we paddleboard. Not used it for that but have used whilst staying at a lodge with a hot tub. It was ideal. Also will be great for walking our puppy (when he can go out) in the wind and rain. Super comfy and long.
20 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mariad from United KingdomOwner27 January 2023 10:54
Excellent quality changing robe,not heavy like other robes.
Value for money .
17 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom - Northern IrelandOwner15 February 2023 19:17
Put to the test on portstewart strand after a dip. Cosy, comfortable, super soft and even got comments .
18 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jill from United Kingdom17 February 2023 14:05
Lovely robe , not worn it yet
Thanks for sorting out when the first was lost in the post
16 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner26 April 2023 14:25
Great for when I have just come out of the sea. Perfect for warming up and getting changed in. Thank you
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo