Cosi-Mat Foldable Changing Bag From  £35.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 10 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Katherine Fitzgerald from IE17 January 2022 13:59
This bag is so handy . I have everything I need all together, neat and tidy , and Im able to change on the mat and not get my socks wet from the ground
87 People out of 164 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kathy from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Really useful product.
75 People out of 147 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lucinda Mckee from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Very handy
71 People out of 146 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
FC from IrelandOwner18 January 2022 09:35
I needed a new swim bag and was delighted to see an Irish brand making a bag that was affordable and made from eco-friendly materials (though looking at it now they don't say is this recycled materials or what makes it eco-friendly?). I would have loved if there were multiple colours available and more than one pocket in the bag (but the one pocket is bigger than it looks which is great!). It is fantastic to have a waterproof bag when swimming as the ground is always wet and I do love that you can stand in this if you want to, though the material at the bottom is quite thin so you still feel the cold of the ground through. I also discovered not to use this feature on the beach or your bag and clothes get filled with sand! It is also very clever how it opens up as it makes it very easy to find everything. I really like that feature, but it can be a bit challenging to get the zips zipped back up after it has been fully opened. Overall I defeinitely recommend this bag but I would like more info on the website as regards how it is eco friendly.
109 People out of 217 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Teresa from IrelandOwner23 March 2022 19:06
Love my new bag. My fins and all requirements for the pool fit in tidily. In the summer it will be my changing mat and wetsuit and all othe bits will fit in the one place. Would recommend to all swimmers
104 People out of 203 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom03 April 2022 05:25
Really useful and functional product
105 People out of 213 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Fiona from United KingdomOwner05 July 2022 16:05
Bought this as had seen one and it’s very handy
93 People out of 189 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Rut from IcelandOwner31 October 2022 10:07
That's quite a hefty little bag there. I wasn't so sure if I would use it that much but found it cool to have for the summer months. As it turns out, I haven't used any other bag since purchasing this one. Even though I have a very good dry bag.
The Cosi mat bag holds all that I need and then some, has very easy access with the double zipper and I can throw all my wet geat in it after a swim. Thank you Cosi team
74 People out of 162 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mick from AustraliaOwner27 June 2023 12:30
5+ Stars
28 People out of 60 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Christine from United KingdomOwner13 July 2023 17:13
Very happy with my purchase
52 People out of 108 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo