CosiRobe2 - Leopard Print (Pre Order) From  £135.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 50 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Katherine Fitzgerald from IE17 January 2022 13:59
I have waited so long to find the perfect changing robe. I love the leopard print. After my swim i feel so warm & cosy .
103 People out of 215 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Hayley Kearon  from United KingdomOwner01 March 2022 11:38
I was pleasantly shocked to find a leopard print changing robe. It's funky yet practical for those muddy or sandy Post swim locations, which is code of course for 'hides the dirt'. It's comfy, warm, stylish and I love the inside pockets. The fleecy lining of the deep outer pockets is gorgeous to warm your hands up after a dip. I used it for the first time last weekend. I'm a UK18 and ordered a medium after seeing another review, my swim suit is long sleeved and it was a wee bit snug getting changed, but any bigger would've been too big for general wear. By this I mean I wore it to the coffee shop and walk afterwards and plan to again! It's coming with me on dog walks, camping, dipping...everywhere! I love it. Cannot recommend it enough. Got my eye on the orange bobble hat to match now too
101 People out of 195 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sinead from United Kingdom04 March 2022 11:44
High quality and so so cosy and warm. Delighted with my cosimac
94 People out of 189 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Pius Murray from United Kingdom04 March 2022 13:37
Fabulous piece of kit ! Was impressed by thoughtful big pockets both inside and outside of this robe! Its incredibly cosy and its plainly obvious why people who own it just keep walking around in their robes!!
91 People out of 198 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sonia Haddock from Ireland08 March 2022 14:54
Amazing ... thank you cosimac.... best outdoor product ever
93 People out of 175 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mandy Lacey from IrelandOwner15 March 2022 11:06
I absolutely love my new Cosimac Robe. I've wore it for swimming, hiking, camping & flying to the shop in the rain it did hasn't failed me once.

So warm and cosy but even more so it's water proof and with the weather so unpredictable at the moment it's a god send!

I have a competitors Robe and it really hasn't a patch on this one as the sleeves have a tightening flap which adds even more cosiness.

With this very "extra" Robe I get to embrace my wild side whilst enjoying the wild elements of the great outdoors 🐾 love it!!
127 People out of 255 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ana Copeland from United KingdomOwner16 May 2022 15:35
I love my Cosimac. It is so warm, comfy & practical. The hot water bottle pocket is brilliant & I love putting it on after a cold swim. The lining is super fleecy & a gorgeous colour. It has great deep pockets and I like that mine is long on me and a little big so I can wear plenty of layers and get changed under it. Very happy with my purchase & know I’ll be using this for years.
137 People out of 276 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Elaine Sherlock from United KingdomOwner16 May 2022 15:37
Definitely worth it for Irish weather. Keeps you so warm. And so great for getting changed at the beach. Fab colour too.
80 People out of 166 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Nicola Meeke from IrelandOwner16 May 2022 15:45
This has come into its own as autumn comes in. Best used with a towel or towelling robe underneath. Like a hug from your mum when you come out the sea!
78 People out of 157 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Fiona from United KingdomOwner16 May 2022 15:46
I've been wanting to get a robe for ages and decided to go ahead when I saw an offer. It arrived very quickly and I love it so much, it's hardly been off me. Haven't actually swam this year yet, but the robe has been great before/after running events, spectating at events and camping. It's just so cosy.
141 People out of 283 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Maeve Crookes from Ireland16 May 2022 15:46
Top class product. This was my 5th purchase. You cannot go wrong. Great gift for people who love the outdoors. Service and delivery was top class. I'm so impressed.
80 People out of 160 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
MirsF from United KingdomOwner16 May 2022 15:48
One of my best purchases this year. Good quality and fit. Love the deep pockets. So cosy on these cold days and I can get warm quickly after my swim.
81 People out of 162 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Scarlett0906 from IrelandOwner16 May 2022 15:48
I love my new robe! Toasty warm and fantastic for winter dips and much more. Loving the hot water bottle pocket in particular. Service from Cosimac was great and personal.
77 People out of 159 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Dan Theze from United KingdomOwner16 May 2022 15:49
Absolutely perfect! Super warm and essential after a sea swim. Will also be getting a lot of use in the garden and when it snows along with snuggling up on the sofa.
77 People out of 156 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Karla Mcclatchey from United KingdomOwner17 May 2022 11:29
I cannot praise Cosimac products and service enough! I absolutely was blown away by the speed of dispatch and the communication each step of the way to the next day delivery- no more than 12 hours from ordering till in my hands! The robe itself is the perfect length that I wanted and I love the pockets and large inner pocket big enough for a water bottle plus smaller inner pocket for phone/ keys. Perfect for taking to the outdoors for a swim, paddleboard or walk. Super for a hike or picnic too! Delighted with all the products. Husband and kids want some now!
129 People out of 257 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary from United KingdomOwner17 May 2022 11:30
Good sizing, good quality & good price.
Just what was needed for the daughter with everything at Christmas this year - and being used as often as possible for wild swimming in Dumfries regardless of the weather !
76 People out of 154 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Miriam Mc Nally from IrelandOwner17 May 2022 11:31
Good value, the Cosimac is SO cosy, the bucket is also very handy for storing clothes while in the water!
75 People out of 156 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mrs Joanne O'Neill from IrelandOwner17 May 2022 11:31
Just what I needed to start my new adventure. Warm, cosy- just the job for wild swimming!
87 People out of 167 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Nicky from United KingdomOwner17 May 2022 11:32
New to this site, excellent products, jacket is long warm and roomy for getting changed, the colour is amazing, dry bag is brilliant and strong, my bucket is perfect for my dry stuff and then my wet stuff to transport about, would highly recommend.
86 People out of 162 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 May 2022 11:35
Excellent Robe. I'm 5ft 8 and was concerned about the length. I got a medium size and it fits perfect with perfect length. Love it!! Thank you Cosimac great service all round.
74 People out of 153 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
StanTheVan from United KingdomOwner17 May 2022 11:36
Loads of room for changing post swim. Keeps you snug and warm no matter the weather. Sizing is perfect. Must have for all van adventures
77 People out of 161 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Heather from United Kingdom - Northern IrelandOwner17 May 2022 11:39
I bought the beanie because it was the only part of the cosimac kit i didn't have. I love the cosimac products. Everything is the best quality. Towel robe is so absorbent & soft. The coat is wonderfully warm & cosy after a swim & my wee beanie just completes the set. Best products around!
81 People out of 163 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner21 June 2022 11:03
Cosy, practical and multi use
81 People out of 162 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom21 June 2022 11:42
Thanks 👍
76 People out of 151 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jude from United KingdomOwner21 June 2022 19:12
Looks brilliant & exactly what I was looking for, for sea swimming. Will look forward to autumn/winter to use it. Roomy with plenty of room to change inside. I ordered the wrong size (Large was too big) & it was extremely easy to change in Bangor. Highly recommended!
76 People out of 153 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Andrea  from United KingdomOwner29 June 2022 11:52
I bought this as we had a group outing and everyone seemed to have a Surf Coat - mostly other Brands.
This arrived in double quick time and I absolutely love it. ❤️
When I wore it - the other girls
Loved it too!
Thoroughly recommend - not only because it is so stylish. It is well made, very warm and worth the ££££
97 People out of 234 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner22 July 2022 12:15
I had been debating whether or not to purchase one of these changing robes for a while and I’m so glad finally did! Omg it is so comfy & amazing quality! I am a 5ft 11 and size 12/14 (mostly 12) and I went for a medium and there is plenty of room! I could of possibly got away with a S but wanted it slightly bigger (for winter when I wear jumpers etc). Love the pattern too! The customer service was amazing! Speedy replies & fast delivery. 100% recommend!
132 People out of 263 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Claire  from United KingdomOwner06 September 2022 11:53
Absolutely love my new robe and so does everyone else
72 People out of 142 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sue from United KingdomOwner07 September 2022 10:15
This is the best coat ever I am so impressed with the quality and the customer service
72 People out of 140 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 October 2022 10:47
I love this! So warm and really well made
70 People out of 144 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner05 October 2022 11:12
Love this, the print and fabric are brilliant and love that it's zip up. My only small tiny issues would be it would be great if the underarm was a bit lower where it attached to the body to make changing in it easier and if the lining was slightly more securely attached to the outer on the arms as when you're damp it gets a bit stuck. Overall fab purchase tho and highly recommend 👍
73 People out of 142 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lynne from United Kingdom18 October 2022 11:06
First time buying one of these and this is perfect. Had medium I’m 5:4 and a 12 and good fit. Snuggly warm and love the leopard print. Love it love it
65 People out of 144 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Andy from United KingdomOwner01 November 2022 11:13
Bought for my wife who absolutely loves it. Product is brilliant and it looka great. Shes had several people come up to her to positively comment on it so expect a few more orders!
68 People out of 136 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Susan from United KingdomOwner20 November 2022 11:34
My daughter is absolutely thrilled with her early Christmas present, it keeps her warm and dry after playing football and walking her dog in the rain, she also loves leopard print 😁 so it’s a winner all round!!!
68 People out of 131 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 December 2022 14:53
Bought this robe for my girlfriend when we come out the water from surfing. Have to admit she’s absolutely thrilled with it and wears it everywhere. Robe keeps her warm whilst out walking in winter weather in Scotland, very prompt and fast delivery.
Thanks again
65 People out of 129 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Tara from United Kingdom16 March 2023 13:08
Really happy with quality and design and free gift of snood was a lovely touch also...will definitely recommend
61 People out of 119 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lynne from United Kingdom13 April 2023 10:34
First time buying one of these and this is perfect. Had medium I’m 5:4 and a 12 and good fit. Snuggly warm and love the leopard print. Love it love it
57 People out of 119 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Neil from United KingdomOwner24 May 2023 19:31
Its a great product, bought for the wife when we go camping, she loves it
52 People out of 101 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from SwitzerlandOwner05 October 2023 20:42
Best purchase maybe ever??
So cozy and comfortable, I'm looking forward to my next swim.
Quality seems amazing and the price is more than fair (in that sense I'd pay more)!

A gem🥰
39 People out of 74 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lucy from United KingdomOwner06 October 2023 18:40
Amazing quality, saving me through the winter evenings being a football mum.
44 People out of 81 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner12 October 2023 07:09
An absolute game changer, bought for camping trips and is both practical and stylish. Love it, bought a second one for my daughter who was delighted too.
40 People out of 80 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom15 October 2023 07:24
I love my dry robe its very well made just can't fault it at all
40 People out of 78 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lizzie from United KingdomOwner22 October 2023 06:57
Just popping on to say how delighted I am with this robe . I'm 5ft 10 size 16-18 the fit is perfect size large with extra to snuggle in . Used it for Storm Babet to keep dry absolutely 100% waterproof . This robe will get lots use . Very warm, good quality robe .
38 People out of 78 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lisa from United KingdomOwner04 November 2023 06:59
Lovely warm cosy coat. Gorgeous lining. Nice big pockets. Very happy with my purchase. Highly recommended!
35 People out of 70 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Hannah from United KingdomOwner01 January 2024 20:31
Fantastic quality and I’ve received so many compliments! I personally liked the hand written note inside the package, it made me smile.

I wear it after cold water swimming and for walks along the beach, it’s very versatile and can fit jumpers and other thick clothing underneath. Thank you for my lovely robe!
61 People out of 128 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom04 January 2024 11:31
Purchased this for my daughter to wear on school yard she loves it!! Nice change to have funky pattern too. Keeps her dry and warm thank you
27 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner17 January 2024 13:40
This coat is just what I have been looking for. Waterproof, warm and still stylish. I love it so much. Only improvement could be that the zip is a double zip and it often sticks. That aside, I’m extremely happy with this purchase.
25 People out of 51 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner10 April 2024 06:15
Fantastic, highly recommend. Great price too
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jen from United KingdomOwner13 April 2024 07:13
Never have I been so warm! This is the cosiest jacket and I love the print so much! Walking dogs by the sea and hours of watching my boys play rugby in the rain and I am toastie in this… well done cosiemac!
16 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 April 2024 05:28
This is a great robe, plenty of room to get changed and keeps you warm and cosy after and early morning winter swim. Has been admired by all my swimming friends
11 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo