CosiRobe2 - Zebra Print (Pre Order) From  £135.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 11 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner03 January 2023 11:06
Bought my wife one for Christmas in zebra pattern. She loves it and is amazed by how warm it is.Thats saying something as we'd just been surfing our usual spot on Northumberland coast. Air temp was just above freezing
92 People out of 179 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 January 2023 17:22
I bought this as a replacement for the ubiquitous camo dry-robe I owned, mainly because I was sick of making apologetic faces at bathers and dog walkers wearing the identical robe to me. There’s really no difference in the quality and my only criticism is that the hood opening is larger than my dryrobe, so the hood blows off if walking into a high wind. Apart from that, this is cosy and warm with multiple practical uses and well worth the money. I only hope the zebra print doesn’t become as popular as the camo!!
53 People out of 125 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Suzanne Buchanan from United KingdomOwner28 February 2023 15:48
Best purchase and great having a free gift with it. Thanx. Swift delivery too. Thanx
41 People out of 80 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lynda from United KingdomOwner27 March 2023 10:33
I love, love, love this coat!! So warm, cosy, waterproof and a little bit different from all the others. High quality with super soft fleece and robust zips. I love the length too which gives great coverage. This cosimac will protect you from the worst of British and Irish weather.
Customer service at cosimac is superb, so you can buy with confidence from this small family run company.
82 People out of 162 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lynda from United Kingdom13 April 2023 10:19
I bought this coat to wear when working with horses, walking dogs and general ‘outdoorsy-ness’. It has been fantastic, it has kept me warm, dry, clean and protected from the weather. Love Cosimacs so much that I have bought 2! Was happy to be able to buy from a local from this family run business who offer amazing customer servic
83 People out of 174 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sarah from United Kingdom13 April 2023 10:31
Love this Cosimac, tried and tested in torrential rain, lovely and warm, great pocket space. Loving the longer sleeves to keep warmer. Will definitely buy again.
42 People out of 82 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Andy from United Kingdom13 April 2023 10:32
Bought for my wife who absolutely loves it. Product is brilliant and it looka great. Shes had several people come up to her to positively comment on it so expect a few more orders!
88 People out of 172 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Rodney from United Kingdom13 April 2023 10:40
My daughter has tried a number of different robes but this one is outstanding. Nice and “cosy” without being bulky. I would definitely recommend.
40 People out of 83 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom13 April 2023 10:43
I had been debating whether or not to purchase one of these changing robes for a while and I’m so glad finally did! Omg it is so comfy & amazing quality! I am a 5ft 11 and size 12/14 (mostly 12) and I went for a medium and there is plenty of room! I could of possibly got away with a S but wanted it slightly bigger (for winter when I wear jumpers etc). Love the pattern too! The customer service was amazing! Speedy replies & fast delivery. 100% recommend!
70 People out of 149 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom13 April 2023 10:48
Bought this robe for my girlfriend when we come out the water from surfing. Have to admit she’s absolutely thrilled with it and wears it everywhere. Robe keeps her warm whilst out walking in winter weather in Scotland, very prompt and fast delivery. Thanks again5
79 People out of 154 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner11 October 2023 20:19
Bought for standing on the side line of various kids sporting activities; very happy, dry and warm! Plus extra space for extra layers…ideal. V pleased.
27 People out of 50 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo