Kids Changing Robe - Ocean Ice Blue From  £85.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 11 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Belinda Galvin from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Fabulous thanks so much, kids love them
15 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Customer from United KingdomOwner21 July 2022 11:53
Excellent changing robe, very warm and great for after surfing.
10 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kate Vines from United KingdomOwner21 July 2022 11:54
Such a great great great changing robe.
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
David Romprey from United Kingdom21 July 2022 11:55
Very good service and robe is just perfect.
Thank you to all at Cosimac
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jennie Grey from United KingdomOwner21 July 2022 11:58
Bought my daughter a kids robe bundle for her birthday, unfortunately it didn’t fit. Easy returns and now she is super happy with a robe that fits. Thank you
11 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Heather from United KingdomOwner21 July 2022 11:59
Very prompt delivery with a handwritten note - lovely personal touch - the robe is warm and fluffy - super
11 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jo McLean from United KingdomOwner21 July 2022 12:46
I’ve been searching for a robe for a while and took the plunge with a Cosimac. An investment piece … when it arrived it was even better quality than expected! The material is fab, and all the details and pockets are perfect. Ticks every box - keeps me dry and warm whilst looking cool! Would highly recommend 👍🏼
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 July 2022 12:47
Brilliant product, service and prices. Have both a robe and changing bag from cosimac and very happy with both.
11 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Faith In your Garden from United KingdomOwner21 July 2022 12:48
Products are excellent. I have blue changing robe, woolly hats x 2, changing bag light and I think they are fab. Delivery consistently good too🙏🏼
10 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
M Johnston from United KingdomOwner25 July 2022 14:51
I bought this dryrobe for my daughter's birthday, she is over the moon with it.
I was worried that it wouldn't arrive on time but I received it within two days of ordering.
Thank you so much.
M Johnston
14 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Christina from United KingdomOwner25 July 2022 14:52
Bought this for my 7yr old who loves the sea, so perfect for beach days
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo