Kids Changing Robe - Ocean Ice Blue From  £60.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 12 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Belinda Galvin from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Fabulous thanks so much, kids love them
22 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Customer from United KingdomOwner21 July 2022 11:53
Excellent changing robe, very warm and great for after surfing.
13 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kate Vines from United KingdomOwner21 July 2022 11:54
Such a great great great changing robe.
12 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
David Romprey from United Kingdom21 July 2022 11:55
Very good service and robe is just perfect.
Thank you to all at Cosimac
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jennie Grey from United KingdomOwner21 July 2022 11:58
Bought my daughter a kids robe bundle for her birthday, unfortunately it didn’t fit. Easy returns and now she is super happy with a robe that fits. Thank you
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Heather from United KingdomOwner21 July 2022 11:59
Very prompt delivery with a handwritten note - lovely personal touch - the robe is warm and fluffy - super
15 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jo McLean from United KingdomOwner21 July 2022 12:46
I’ve been searching for a robe for a while and took the plunge with a Cosimac. An investment piece … when it arrived it was even better quality than expected! The material is fab, and all the details and pockets are perfect. Ticks every box - keeps me dry and warm whilst looking cool! Would highly recommend 👍🏼
17 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 July 2022 12:47
Brilliant product, service and prices. Have both a robe and changing bag from cosimac and very happy with both.
15 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Faith In your Garden from United KingdomOwner21 July 2022 12:48
Products are excellent. I have blue changing robe, woolly hats x 2, changing bag light and I think they are fab. Delivery consistently good too🙏🏼
13 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
M Johnston from United KingdomOwner25 July 2022 14:51
I bought this dryrobe for my daughter's birthday, she is over the moon with it.
I was worried that it wouldn't arrive on time but I received it within two days of ordering.
Thank you so much.
M Johnston
20 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Christina from United KingdomOwner25 July 2022 14:52
Bought this for my 7yr old who loves the sea, so perfect for beach days
18 People out of 32 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
cjb  from United KingdomOwner29 December 2022 20:50
I can’t give a full review of using the items as post swim changing robes as my two haven’t been back to swimming since Christmas Day when they received them but they love the robes and have used them as coats and blankets and have asked to go OWS with me to use them. lovely items well made
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo