Poncho Towel - Atlantic Blue From  £42.00

Rating: 4.96 Based on 26 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
julie Reidy from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Great comfy product and fab colour
19 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Tarquin Kitchin from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Birthday gift for my wife. She is yet to put it through its paces but was over the moon when received. I definitely got brownie points with this present
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Zoe McHale from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Very happy with product. So comfy and warm. Arrived very quick.
20 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner01 July 2022 12:23
Very good quality and does the job.
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mrs Joanne O'Neill from United KingdomOwner15 July 2022 14:50
This is the second time I have purchased from Cosimac. The service again was 5✨and the products too. I loved the personal touch of the hand written postcard wishing me lots of fun with my new towel, change bag and float.
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Fiona from United KingdomOwner15 July 2022 14:53
Love the products I have bought (bucket, changing bag and towel robe!). Highly recommend!
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Elaine Boyd from United KingdomOwner15 July 2022 14:55
My friend and I called in to collect two hats and couldn’t resist buying towel- robes too as they’re so soft, good quality and come in great colours. They’re brilliant as an extra layer for warmth under our Changing Robes before swimming and super absorbency for drying off. Much better than getting dried with a towel as you can get changed under the towel-robe and dry off at the same time! Angela was so friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend.
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Pamela from United Kingdom15 July 2022 14:56
Excellent customer service, my shopping arrived very promptly & looks amazing, as it's a present I can't review the new owners use of the cosimac robe & towel robe, but they look great, thanks

8 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
A.O.D. from United Kingdom - Northern IrelandOwner15 July 2022 14:57
I currently own a COSIMAC robe, changing towel, bucket, changing bag and beanie! I am in absolute love with all my kit. I am quite an adventurous person and I like to stay warm and dry and COSIMAC products help me feel as snug as a bug and allow me to battle all elements!

I highly recommend COSIMAC for so many reasons, their customer support is just fantastic, all the staff are always friendly and cheery! My products came so quickly which was fantastic! The quality of the gear is wonderful! I don't go anywhere without at least one COSIMAC! It also helps that they are so pretty and flattering! I absolutely love COSIMAC and would highly recommend them to anyone especially as winter is drawing in!
12 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Tarquin Kitchin from United KingdomOwner15 July 2022 14:58
I now have a collection of products: Beanie, bag, towel robe and two changing robes (one for the better half). This is down to the quality and excellent service provided by Cosimac. As a result, I have no hesitation in recommending this Company to all my family and friends.
13 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Louise Summers from United KingdomOwner15 July 2022 14:59
Very happy with my purchase both products are excellent quality. Very quick delivery
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ann Marie OKeeffe from United Kingdom - Northern IrelandOwner15 July 2022 15:14
Next day delivery made it worth the €13 delivery cost. Fab product really good quality and should be great for keeping warm when the weather cools down. I purchased the towel robe in Blue love the colour. Can’t wait to try it out this evening after my swim.
9 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner15 July 2022 15:17
Ordered gifts for 2 family members recently and was really impressed by Cosimac. The products themselves are great quality, sizing is perfect, and colours are great. Loved the bundle of the mat and the towel, ideal for both summers and winters. Was also very impressed with the delivery, arrived in less than 48 hours with a handwritten thank-you note. Love supporting small businesses like this one, well done :)
9 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Nicola Meeke from United KingdomOwner20 July 2022 11:11
Recently ordered a towel robe. Service was friendly and efficient. Absolutely love the robe! It’s super thick and cosy and really long! Makes changing on the beach so much easier and warmer! Thanks Cosimac!!
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Karla Mcclatchey from United KingdomOwner20 July 2022 11:13
I ordered a pack with a Cosimac Robe, float, dry bag, bucket and towel. Within 10 minutes my order was processed and then dispatched within the half hour. Email notifications were sent at each step and then tracking details. I received my items the next day all well packaged and delivered with care at the time slot provided. Absolutely delighted with my order and the speed. The items are all brilliant quality and I adore my robe. It is amazing!!!! Perfect long length for my 5ft 3 height and so warm. Love all the pockets. Just so delighted with all my items.
11 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner20 July 2022 11:14
Cannot rate this company and their products more highly. Robe arrived last Monday and it has made such a difference to the swimming experience. Cannot believe how warm it is especially when I use the hot water bottle pocket. Also find the towel robe both warm and easy to dry. Would not be without either. Angela was so helpful, friendly and courteous during the ordering process. Thank you so much Cosimac
11 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lorna from IrelandOwner20 July 2022 11:15
My towel robe is just fab and the customer service was pure excellence. 5* and a round of applause for such greatness. 👏
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Niall Crawford from United KingdomOwner20 July 2022 11:15
Had my cosimac robe now for 3 weeks and absolutely love it. Top quality and so so warm. Also purchased the cosimac towel robe. What a difference these two garments have made to our outdoor activities. 10/10
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Glenda Mellon from United StatesOwner20 July 2022 11:16
Love my Cosimac products! Got the full bundle and have used everything at the beach before coming home to normal routine. Now using my Cosimac and towel for morning pool swims
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Brenda from IE17 January 2022 13:59
excellent product very happy with it
20 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Harry Russell from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Handy warm & great drying & hats are great
20 People out of 43 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
James Ferguson from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Only put this on in the house as I've not got out yet but was so warm and cosy
21 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sinead Brady from IE17 January 2022 13:59
I love this product and so does my husband and child. Perfect for Wexford, where we spend most of the summer.
23 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Love it !!! Fab Colour
21 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Gavin Campbell from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Good Quality
21 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Hilary Robinson from UK17 January 2022 13:59
I did above, love the blue & find it very useful
20 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo