Poncho Towel - Deep Ocean Black From  £42.00

Rating: 4.87 Based on 8 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
nicola meeke from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Towel Robe is super thick and cosy and a really good length! Service was both friendly and efficient . Highly recommend this company and its products!
28 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Louisa. from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Fits well - lots of space and well made.
27 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner08 March 2022 10:54
Brilliant Does the job
25 People out of 54 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jayne Bailie from United KingdomOwner20 July 2022 12:54
Bought myself a towel robe recently, and one for my daughter too. We’re both regularly in the water and have really noticed a difference in the quality of cosimac towels compared to other brands. The material is very soft on your skin and immediately warms you up. It’s very roomy, which is great for when you’re getting changed. The colours are great, with blue being my favourite. The bag is also really handy for carrying wet gear after a swim, and it also provides enough room for my daughter’s belongings. I plan to get a bigger bag for wetsuits.
10 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Emily from United KingdomOwner20 July 2022 12:55
I love my Cosimac purchases! I have used the towel for both myself and my young children to get changed after swimming at the beach. It is SO cosy and my children (and I!) warmed up really quickly under it.
The sand seems to easily brush off and it doesn’t hold water or feel wet against the skin. Also it looks great and is really roomy making getting changed in privacy nice and easy!
I also got a small bucket for throwing all our wet and sandy gear in to take home. No more annoying plastic bags! I simply hosed it down when I got home to clean it and job done!
Really cleverly designed items, I wholeheartedly recommend! 🌊🌊🌊
9 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Elaine from United KingdomOwner20 July 2022 13:13
I bought an adults cosimac towel and loved it so much i immediately bought a junior one too , so i didn’t have to share !
It somehow stays dry and cosy so is perfect for after swims and also after bath for the kids !
Service was great too, I can highly recommend cosimac products
11 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
L-A from United KingdomOwner20 July 2022 13:13
I bought two towel robes and a small bucket and I couldn't be happier with them. The towel robes are very warm and soft with plenty of room to get changed under them and the bucket is very handy for taking wet swimsuits back home. Great price too for high quality kit, would thoroughly recommend.
10 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Harry Russell from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Warm, dose its job great bit off kit
26 People out of 53 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo