Poncho Towel - Francisco Blue From  £42.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 10 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Mrs Joanne O'Neill from United KingdomOwner20 July 2022 12:02
This is the second time I have purchased from Cosimac. The service again was 5✨and the products too. I loved the personal touch of the hand written postcard wishing me lots of fun with my new towel, change bag and float.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner20 July 2022 12:02
Love the products I have bought (bucket, changing bag and towel robe!). Highly recommend!
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Elaine Boyd from United KingdomOwner20 July 2022 12:04
My friend and I called in to collect two hats and couldn’t resist buying towel- robes too as they’re so soft, good quality and come in great colours. They’re brilliant as an extra layer for warmth under our Changing Robes before swimming and super absorbency for drying off. Much better than getting dried with a towel as you can get changed under the towel-robe and dry off at the same time! Angela was so friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
A.O.D from IrelandOwner20 July 2022 12:06
I currently own a COSIMAC robe, changing towel, bucket, changing bag and beanie! I am in absolute love with all my kit. I am quite an adventurous person and I like to stay warm and dry and COSIMAC products help me feel as snug as a bug and allow me to battle all elements!

I highly recommend COSIMAC for so many reasons, their customer support is just fantastic, all the staff are always friendly and cheery! My products came so quickly which was fantastic! The quality of the gear is wonderful! I don't go anywhere without at least one COSIMAC! It also helps that they are so pretty and flattering! I absolutely love COSIMAC and would highly recommend them to anyone especially as winter is drawing in!
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Louise Summers from United KingdomOwner20 July 2022 12:14
Very happy with my purchase both products are excellent quality. Very quick delivery
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner20 July 2022 12:20
Ordered gifts for 2 family members recently and was really impressed by Cosimac. The products themselves are great quality, sizing is perfect, and colours are great. Loved the bundle of the mac and the towel, ideal for both summers and winters. Was also very impressed with the delivery, arrived in less than 48 hours with a handwritten thank-you note. Love supporting small businesses like this one, well done :)
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Nicola Meeke from United KingdomOwner20 July 2022 12:20
Recently ordered a towel robe. Service was friendly and efficient. Absolutely love the robe! It’s super thick and cosy and really long! Makes changing on the beach so much easier and warmer! Thanks Cosimac!!
4 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Patricia O'Rourke from United KingdomOwner20 July 2022 12:21
Excellent service, love my towel and robe
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Karla Mcclatchey from United KingdomOwner20 July 2022 12:24
I ordered a pack with a Cosimac Robe, float, dry bag, bucket and towel. Within 10 minutes my order was processed and then dispatched within the half hour. Email notifications were sent at each step and then tracking details. I received my items the next day all well packaged and delivered with care at the time slot provided. Absolutely delighted with my order and the speed. The items are all brilliant quality and I adore my robe. It is amazing!!!! Perfect long length for my 5ft 3 height and so warm. Love all the pockets. Just so delighted with all my items.
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner20 July 2022 12:26
Cannot rate this company and their products more highly. Robe arrived last Monday and it has made such a difference to the swimming experience. Cannot believe how warm it is especially when I use the hot water bottle pocket. Also find the towel robe both warm and easy to dry. Would not be without either. Angela was so helpful, friendly and courteous during the ordering process. Thank you so mulch Cosimac
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo