Swimmer's Bundle - Changing Robe, Bucket & Buoy From  £120.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 14 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Maeve Conroy from IE17 January 2022 13:59
SUPER COSY
18 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Miriam Mc Nally from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Good value, the Cosimac is SO cosy, the bucket is also very handy for storing clothes while in the water!
20 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mrs Joanne O'Neill from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Just what I needed to start my new adventure. Warm, cosy- just the job for wild swimming!
22 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Steven Heaney from IE17 January 2022 13:59
Fast delivery and excellent products.
18 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Claire from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Superb product and great value
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Em from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Love it! So warm and cosy for a portable changing room :)
18 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
KATIE JOHNSTON from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Great value - bucket really useful for wet gear and the Cosimac is a game changer! Makes getting dried and dressed much easier after an outdoor swim.
17 People out of 31 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Louisa. from UK17 January 2022 13:59
This product is just fab!
17 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Miss Mccrea from UK17 January 2022 13:59
Great product and easy to order
17 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Nicky from United KingdomOwner11 February 2022 19:37
New to this site, excellent products, jacket is long warm and roomy for getting changed, the colour is amazing, dry bag is brilliant and strong, my bucket is perfect for my dry stuff and then my wet stuff to transport about, would highly recommend.
19 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Zoey from United KingdomOwner31 May 2022 20:51
I used my dry robe for the first time over the weekend on a camping trip (there was a lot of rain) and it was amazing, kept me warm, dry and cosy. Can't wait to use it on my swim.
15 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Lorna Paton from IrelandOwner25 July 2022 15:00
Absolutely love my haul. Quality is super with excellent fast efficient delivery.
Will definitely shop again
12 People out of 24 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner25 August 2022 11:42
Have been wanting one of these macs for ages! they are just as lovely and snug as expected! Can't wait till it gets cold enough to wear it ALL the time ha ha :-)
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Laura from United KingdomOwner18 October 2022 11:41
Great value, robe is cosy, excellent quality. Would buy again
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo